Full Discourse Programme Announced

With modules titled "Liminoid Technology and Aesthetics," "The Liminality of Transcendence, Altered States, and Ecstatic Community," "Becoming & Transgression," "Sounds of Change, Resilience & Resistance," and "Rethinking Music Ecosystems," the CTM 2020 Discourse programme is now announced! From lectures and panels to performances and a sound bath, this year's edition of Transfer covers a wide range of formats and topics. New highlights include Matt Colquhoun, Juliana Huxtable, Lucy, Josh Kun, Laura Diaz, Marija Bozinovska Jones, and more.