First CTM 2016 Programme Announcement

The first programme announcement highlights a large number of commissioned work and premieres, and a larger number of voices and sound cultures emanating from less familiar countries than ever before. Complementing the Seismographic Sounds exhibition by Norient are performances and works by: Pauline Oliveros & Ione, Peder Mannerfelt, Abdel Karim Shaar and band, Keiji Haino, Vincent Moon, Aïsha Devi, Tienzhao Chen, Sharif Sehnaoui and more.